groundheader - Copy - Copy

LITTLE MARLOW CRICKET CLUB

Bradish Ellames Recreation Ground,

Church Road, Little Marlow, Bucks, SL7 3RS

Click on Match Date for Scorecard and Match Result for Report

Date

 

Sat. 10th Apr.

 

Sun. 11th Apr.

 

Sat. 17th Apr.

 

Sun. 18th Apr.

 

Sat. 24th Apr.

 

Sun. 25th Apr.

 

Sun. 2nd May

 

Sun. 9th May

 

Sun. 16th May

 

Sun. 23rd May

 

Sun. 30th May

 

Sun. 6th June

 

Sun. 13th June

 

Sun. 20th June

 

Sun. 27th June

 

Sun. 4th July

 

Sun. 11th July

 

Sun. 18th July

 

Sun. 25th July

 

Sun. 1st Aug.

 

Sun. 8th Aug.

 

Sun. 15th Aug.

 

Sun. 22nd Aug.

 

Sun. 29th Aug.

 

Sun. 5th Sept.

 

Sat. 11th Sept.

 

Sun. 12th Sept.

 

Sun. 19th Sept.

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Opponents

 

Wooburn Narkovians

 

Wembley

 

Fulmer

 

Northwood

 

Wendover

 

Great MissendenPelicans

 

White Waltham

 

Stonor

 

Theale

 

t.b.c.

 

Hampshire Vagabonds

 

t.b.c.

 

Wendover

 

Sonning

 

Hit or Miss

 

t.b.c.

 

President's X1

 

Ballinger Waggoners

 

Farley Hill

 

Chalfont St Giles

 

Prestcold

 

t.b.c.

 

t.b.c.

 

Wooburn Narkovians

 

Northwood

 

Farley Hill

 

Fulmer

 

Wembley

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Venue

 

Home

 

Home

 

Home

 

Home

 

Home

 

Away

 

Away

 

Home

 

Home

 

 

 

Home

 

 

 

Away

 

Away

 

Away

 

 

 

Home

 

Home

 

Away

 

Home

 

Home

 

 

 

 

 

Away

 

Away

 

Away

 

Away

 

Away

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

.

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Time

 

 

 

1.00

 

 

 

1.00

 

 

 

1.00

 

2.00

 

1.30

 

1.30

 

 

 

1.30

 

 

 

1.00

 

1.30

 

1.30

 

 

 

11.30

 

1.30

 

1.00

 

1.30

 

1.00

 

 

 

 

 

1.30

 

1.00

 

 

 

1.00

 

12.30

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Result

 

 

Date

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Opponents

 

 

 

 

 

 

Venue

 

 

 

 

 

 

Scores

 

 

 

Result

 

 

 

 

 

 

Time

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Scores

 

Friendly Fixtures 2021

Evening Matches