groundheader - Copy - Copy

LITTLE MARLOW CRICKET CLUB

Bradish Ellames Recreation Ground,

Church Road, Little Marlow, Bucks, SL7 3RS

 

Little Marlow’s Colts are generously sponsored by The  Shanly Foundation.

 

Welcome to the webpages of Little Marlow's Colts Section

 

Little Marlow's colts' section is run in partnership with 'Future Legends', a professionally run cricket coaching business. Training and competitions, with the emphasis on getting involved and having fun, are provided for boys and girls aged 5 to 10. Next season our under-9s and under-11s will be competing in the Buckinghamshire Cricket Board leagues. We shall also be supporting the ECB's 'All Stars' Cricket Scheme for 5 to 8 year-olds new to the game. For further information please contact Youth Development Officer Guy Thistlethwaite on 07557 307977 or guy.thistlethwaite@gmail.com

Date

 

Sun. 6th May

 

Thu. 10th May

 

Sun. 13th May

 

Wed. 23rd May

 

Sun. 27th May

 

Sun. 3rd June

 

Sun. 17th June

 

Tue. 19th June

 

Tue. 26th June

 

Sun. 8th July

Opponents

 

Chalfont St Giles

 

Chalfont St Peter

 

Chenies and Latimer

 

Farnham Common

 

Holmer Green

 

Chalfont St Peter

 

Chenies and Latimer

 

Chalfont St Giles

 

Holmer Green

 

Farnham Common

Venue

 

H

 

H

 

A

 

A

 

H

 

A

 

H

 

A

 

A

 

H

Time

 

10.00

 

18.00

 

10.00

 

18.00

 

10.00

 

10.00

 

10.00

 

18.00

 

18.00

 

10.00

Result

 

Won

 

Won

 

Won

 

Won

 

Won

 

Won

 

Won

 

Won

Under-10 League Fixtures 2018

logo

LATEST NEWS

 

We are delighted to announce that Martin Adams Vehicle Servicing will be sponsoring our colts for the 2018 season. Please visit Martin Adams in Bourne End for all your vehicle servicing, repair and M.O.T. requirements. ...

martin-adams-script-logo-trans-524x160